Skip to content
Water restriction advisory

Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

Registration for winter 2012 activities

Thursday, 22 December, 2011

 

Young and old will soon be able to register for the winter 2012 activities offered by the Community Life Department of the City of Châteauguay. ABC du maquillage, Calligraphie latine, Théâtre and Golf are just some of the courses and workshops offered by the culture, special projects and outdoor divisions. The municipal library will offer computer workshops, story time for 2 to 7 year olds and encounters with authors.

Residents of Châteauguay can register from January 7 to 14, 2012 for the cultural and sports activities offered for the winter season of 2012 on the municipal web site at www.ville.chateauguay.qc.ca, or in person at the service counter in the cultural centre located at 15 Maple Boulevard in Châteauguay. Non-residents can register from January 10 to 14. Fees must be paid at registration and a Passeport-loisir is required. Obtain or renew your Passeport-loisir at the service counter in the Centre culturel Vanier. For additional information, contact the recreation department at 450.698.3100, from Monday to Wednesday from 12 to 6 p.m., Thursday and Friday from 12 to 9 p.m. and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Registration for activities and workshops offered by the municipal library, located at 25 Maple Boulevard, starts on January 9, 2012. A library membership card is required to register. For more information, please contact the library at 450.698.3080, Monday from 12 to 9 p.m., Tuesday and Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m., Thursday from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday from 12 to 5 p.m.

For more details on the activities consult the January 2012 Châteauguay Magazine that will be distributed during the last week of December. It will also be available in the municipal buildings. The document, in PDF format, is also available on the Web site at www.ville.chateauguay.qc.ca. The majority of activities are in French.

During the holidays, the municipal library and the service counter will be open on December 27, 28, 29 and 30 from noon to 5 p.m., and will be closed on December 24, 25, 26, 31 and January 1 and 2. The regular schedule starts on Tuesday, January 3, 2012.

 

Last update: 2011-12-22 13:53

Publication

Passer au contenu

Inscription aux activités Hiver 2012

Jeudi, 22 décembre, 2011

Jeunes et moins jeunes pourront bientôt s’inscrire aux activités de la saison Hiver 2012, offertes par la Direction de la vie citoyenne de la Ville de Châteauguay. ABC du maquillage, Calligraphie latine, Théâtre et Golf ne sont que quelques-uns des cours et ateliers proposés par les divisions Culture et projets spéciaux et Sport et plein air. La bibliothèque municipale offre des ateliers informatiques, l’Heure du conte pour les 2 à 7 ans et des rencontres d’auteurs. 

Les citoyens de Châteauguay pourront s’inscrire du 7 au 14 janvier 2012 aux activités culturelles et sportives de la saison Hiver 2012 sur le site Web municipal www.ville.chateauguay.qc.ca, ou en personne au comptoir du Centre culturel Vanier, 15, boulevard Maple, à Châteauguay. Les non-résidents pourront s’inscrire du 10 au 14 janvier. Les frais doivent être réglés lors de l'inscription et le Passeport-loisir est obligatoire. On peut se procurer le Passeport-loisir au comptoir du Centre culturel Vanier. Pour renseignements supplémentaires, veuillez communiquer avec les Loisirs au 450.698.3100, du lundi au mercredi de 12 h à 18 h, le jeudi et le vendredi de 12 h à 21 h et le samedi de 10 h à 17 h. 

L’inscription aux activités et aux ateliers proposés par la Bibliothèque municipale, située au 25, boulevard Maple, débutera le 9 janvier 2012. La carte de membre de la bibliothèque est obligatoire pour s’inscrire. Pour renseignements supplémentaires, veuillez communiquer avec la Bibliothèque au 450.698.3080, lundi de 12 h à 21 h, mardi et mercredi de 9 h à 21 h, jeudi de 9 h à 20 h, vendredi de 9 h à 17 h, samedi et dimanche de 12 h à 17 h.

Pour plus de détails sur les activités offertes, on peut consulter le Châteauguay Magazine de janvier 2012 qui devrait être distribué à compter de la dernière semaine de décembre. Il sera également disponible dans les édifices municipaux. Le document en format PDF est disponible sur le site Web au www.ville.chateauguay.qc.ca.

Durant les Fêtes, la Bibliothèque municipale et le comptoir des Loisirs seront ouverts les 27, 28, 29 et 30 décembre, de midi à 17 h, et seront fermés les 24, 25, 26, 31 décembre, 1 et 2 janvier. L’horaire régulier reprendra le mardi 3 janvier 2012.

Dernière mise à jour: 2011-12-22 13:52

Publication