Skip to content

Events

«  

May

  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

March 15: Deadline for the Integration program analysis at Activ'Été

It is with enthusiasm that Activ'Été is currently planning the 2019 edition of the Integration program offered by the City, which, over the years, has become a reference throughout the province's day camps.

The objective of the program is to enable a disabled child to participate in the day-to-day activities of the day camp. To do this, the child will be paired with a counsellor who will provide him with the necessary support to facilitate his integration into the group.

Parents wishing to enrol their child must complete the Integration program analysis registration form available online or at the Centre culturel G.-P.-Vanier (15, Maple Boul.)  before Friday, March 15, 2019.

For further information, please contact the Integration program team at 450 698-3136 or by e-mail at the following address: integration@ville.chateauguay.qc.ca. You can also read the Parents Guide - Integration program

Last update: 2019-03-06 10:22

Passer au contenu

15 mars: Date limite pour les demandes d'adhésion au programme Intégration

C'est avec enthousiasme qu’Activ’Été planifie actuellement l’édition 2019 du programme Intégration offert par la Ville de Châteauguay, devenu au fil des années une référence à travers les camps de jour de la province.

L’objectif du programme est de permettre à un enfant vivant une situation de handicap de participer aux activités de vie quotidienne du camp de jour. Pour ce faire, l’enfant sera jumelé à un animateur qui lui apportera le soutien nécessaire afin de faciliter son intégration au groupe. 

Les parents désirant inscrire leur enfant doivent remplir le formulaire d’inscription disponible au Centre culturel G.-P.-Vanier (15, boul. Maple) ou en ligne. Le formulaire doit être reçu au plus tard le vendredi 15 mars. 

Pour toute information supplémentaire, veuillez communiquer avec l'équipe du programme intégration au 450 698-3136 ou par courriel à l’adresse suivante : integration@ville.chateauguay.qc.ca. Vous pouvez aussi consulter en ligne le Guide des parents - Programme Intégration.  

Dernière mise à jour: 2019-03-06 10:30