Skip to content

Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

Excursions

Special one-day outings... offered à la carte!

Per excursion :

Resident: $40 | Non-resident: $45

With the exception of:

Granby Zoo and La Ronde
Resident: $50 | Non-resident: $55

Centre de la nature GUEPPE Saint-Zotique Beach
Resident: $30 | Non-resident: $35

Registration for the day camp is not mandatory.

A la carte outings. A different outing every week for all age groups (5 to 13 years old).

  • Centre de la nature GUEPPE | Tuesday, June 30
  • Au Pays Des Merveilles | Tuesday, July 7
  • Arbre en Arbre | Wednesday, July 8
  • Montréal Science Centre | Monday, July 13
  • Bromont Water Park | Wednesday, July 15
  • Saint-Hyacinthe Agricultural Expo | Tuesday, July 21
  • Granby Zoo* | Tuesday, July 28
  • La Ronde* | Wednesday, August 5
  • Saint-Zotique Beach*| Tuesday, August 11
  • Funtropolis | Wednesday, August 12
  • Centre de plein air L'Estacade | Tuesday, August 18
  • Parc Safari | Friday, August 21

In the event of insufficient registrations, an excursion may be cancelled. The registration fee will then be refunded. No refunds will be given for an absence.

Last update: 2020-04-03 09:18