Skip to content

Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

Council meetings

Agenda of the Extraordinary Meeting of May 6, 2020 Wednesday, 6 May, 2020

...

Lire la suite
Video recording of the City Council extraordinary meeting of March 11, 2020 Thursday, 12 March, 2020

Video recording (in French) of the City Council extraordinary meeting held yesterday on...

Lire la suite
Agenda of the ordinary Municipal Council meeting of Monday, June 17 Monday, 17 June, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite
Agenda of the ordinary Municipal Council meeting of Tuesday, May 21 Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite
Agenda of the extraordinary Municipal Council meeting of Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite
Minutes and video of the Municipal Council meeting of April 15 Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

...

Lire la suite
Agenda of the ordinary Municipal Council meeting of Monday, April 15 Monday, 15 April, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite
Agenda of the extraordinary Council meeting of Wednesday, March 20 Wednesday, 20 March, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite
Agenda of the Municipal Council of Monday, March 18 Monday, 18 March, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite
Agenda of the Municipal Council of Monday, February 18 Monday, 18 February, 2019

The content of the agenda (in French) is for informational purposes only. It may be subject to change or modification before the meeting.

Lire la suite