Skip to content

Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

Registration

REGISTRATION FROM MAY 9 TO MAY 23, 2020

Registration for day camp, specialized camps, outings, La Centrale Program and day care service will be held from Saturday, May 9 (from 10 a.m.) to Saturday, May 23 inclusive.

The number of spaces available may vary according to the directives issued by the government authorities so it is strongly recommended that you sign up your child/children as soon as possible. First come, first served may prevail in the case of limited spaces. Late registration (after May 23) could be refused. A registration may be cancelled and refunded up to 10 days before the beginning of the camps.

Cancellation of registrations for La Centrale program for ages 13-15 and outings

As a result of the uncertainty regarding the opening of tourist facilities this summer, we have temporarily cancelled the registration process for the La Centrale program for ages 13-15 as well as for the “à la carte” outings. This decision does not affect registrations for the regular day camp, the daycare service, nautical camps, specialized camps and the Monitors in Training Program.

Passeport-loisir

The Passeport-loisir must be in order as of May 9. If this is not the case, its renewal or the issuance of a new Passeport-loisir may exceptionally be done by phone at 450 698-3100, between Monday, May 4 and Thursday, May 7, from 1 to 5 p.m.

Methods of payment

For the regular day camp, water camps, La Centrale 13-15 years old and specialized camps, the deposit required is $25 (per program, per child). For excursions (à la carte day trips) the deposit will be limited to $5 (per excursion, per child).

The balance of the bill will be sent to parents in mid-June so that payment can be completed before the start of day camps, scheduled for June 22 for specialized camps and June 29 for regular camps. In the event that the camps are cancelled, the City will refund the deposits as soon as possible.

Payable by VISA, MASTERCARD or Accès D.

Online registration and helpline

In order to comply with the safety guidelines put in place by the provincial government, registrations will be made online only. If necessary, telephone assistance will be available at 450 698-3100 for the duration of the registration period, according to the following schedule:

– Saturday, May 9 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

– Monday to Friday from 12 noon to 6 p.m.

– Saturday, May 16 and 23 from 12 noon to 6 p.m.

* The cultural centre will be closed on Monday, May 18 on Victoria's Day.

In some specific cases, like those who wish to pay their deposit other than by credit card, registration will be in person at the services counter. This service is only offered on the basis of an appointment made by calling 450 698-3100. No client will be allowed to enter the cultural centre without an appointment or a protective mask. 

  (The link will be in function from Saturday, May 9 at 10 a.m.) 

How age groups are determined

Age Group Minimum Age Maximum Age
Age 5-6 4 years old on September 30, 2019 6 years old on September 30, 2020
Age 7-9 6 years old on September 30, 2019 9 years old on September 30, 2020
Age 10-13 9 years old on September 30, 2019 13 years old on September 30, 2020
Age 13-15 12 years old on September 30, 2019 15 years old on September 30, 2020
Last update: 2020-05-11 15:09

Passer au contenu
Avis de restriction d'utilisation d'eau potable

Infolettre

Abonnez-vous!

Inscription

INSCRIPTION DU 9 AU 23 MAI 2020

Les inscriptions au camp de jour, aux différents camps spécialisés, aux excursions, au programme La Centrale ainsi qu’au service de garde se tiendront du samedi 9 mai (dès 10 h) au samedi 23 mai inclusivement.

Considérant que le nombre de places disponibles pourrait varier en fonction des directives émises par les autorités gouvernementales, il est fortement suggéré de réserver la place de votre (vos) enfant(s) le plus tôt possible. La formule « premier arrivé, premier servi » pourrait prévaloir en cas de places limitées. Une inscription tardive (après le 23 mai) pourrait être refusée. Une inscription peut être annulée et remboursée jusqu’à 10 jours avant le début des camps.

Suspension des inscriptions au programme La Centrale 13-15 ans et aux excursions

En raison de l’avenir incertain quant à l’ouverture des installations touristiques cet été, la Ville de Châteauguay a temporairement suspendu le processus d’inscription pour le programme La Centrale 13-15 ans de même que pour les excursions à la carte. Cette décision n’affecte pas les inscriptions au camp de jour régulier, au service de garde, aux camps nautiques, aux camps spécialisés ainsi qu’au programme Apprentis animateurs.

Passeport-loisir

Le Passeport-loisir doit être en règle en date du 9 mai. Si ce n'est pas le cas, son renouvellement ou l'émission d'un nouveau Passeport-loisir pourra exceptionnellement s’effectuer par téléphone au 450 698-3100, entre le lundi 4 et le jeudi 7 mai, de 13 h à 17 h.

Modalités de paiement

Pour le camp de jour régulier, les camps nautiques, la Centrale 13-15 ans et les camps spécialisés, le dépôt exigé est de 25 $ (par programme, par enfant). Pour les excursions (sorties d’un jour à la carte) le dépôt sera limité à 5 $ (par excursion, par enfant).

La balance de la facture sera envoyée aux parents à la mi-juin afin que le paiement soit complété avant le début des camps de jour, prévu le 22 juin dans le cas des camps spécialisés et le 29 juin pour les camps réguliers. Dans l’éventualité où la tenue des camps serait annulée, la Ville procédera aux remboursements des dépôts le plus rapidement possible.

Payable par carte VISA, MASTERCARD ou Accès D. 

Inscription en ligne et assistance téléphonique

Afin de respecter les consignes de sécurité mises en place par le gouvernement provincial, les inscriptions s’effectueront en ligne seulement. Au besoin, une assistance téléphonique sera disponible au 450 698-3100 pour la durée des inscriptions, selon l'horaire suivant:

Le samedi 9 mai de 10 h à 16 h

– Du lundi au vendredi de midi à 18 h

– Les samedis 16 et 23 mai de midi à 18 h

* Le Centre culturel sera fermé le lundi 18 mai à l'occasion de la Journée nationale des patriotes.

Pour certains cas particuliers, comme ceux qui désirent acquitter un dépôt autrement que par carte de crédit, les inscriptions se feront sur place, au comptoir des loisirs. Ce service particulier n’est offert que sur prise de rendez-vous en téléphonant au 450 698-3100. Aucun client ne sera admis à l’intérieur du centre culturel sans rendez-vous et sans masque de protection. 

  (lien disponible seulement à partir du samedi 9 mai à 10 h)

Comment déterminer les groupes d’âge ?

Groupe d'âge Âge minimal Âge maximal
5-6 ans 4 ans au 30 septembre 2019
6 ans au 30 septembre 2020
7-9 ans 6 ans au 30 septembre 2019 9 ans au 30 septembre 2020
10-13 ans 9 ans au 30 septembre 2019 13 ans au 30 septembre 2020
13-15 ans 12 ans au 30 septembre 2019 15 ans au 30 septembre 2020
Dernière mise à jour: 2020-05-11 15:08