Skip to content
Water main break at 35, rue Paré

Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

Home

Concours-photo

Rules of the photo contest: "Châteauguay... what a story!"

Eligibility

The 2020 edition of the «Châteauguay... what a story!» photo contest is open to all citizens of Châteauguay as well as the City's employees. This contest is for all photo buffs, whether you are an amateur, professional or semi-professional. Participants aged 18 and under at the time of the exhibition must obtain the consent of a parent or legal guardian.

Contest organizers, jury members and their immediate family members may not enter the contest.

Photo contest : « Châteauguay… what a story! » 2020 edition

Ville de Châteauguay, in collaboration with Maison LePailleur, offers amateur and professional photographers the opportunity to make their citizen vision known through a photographic contest and an outdoor exhibition.

Installed on the outdoor site of the former Maison Gravel and first presented as part of the Journées de la culture, the exhibition will continue until the end of November. In addition, prizes will be awarded to three (3) photographers who stand out.

Passer au contenu
Accueil

Concours-photo

Règlements du concours « Châteauguay… toute une histoire! »

Admissibilité

L’édition 2020 du concours « Châteauguay... toute une histoire! » est ouverte aux citoyens de Châteauguay ainsi qu’aux employés de la Ville. Ce concours s'adresse à tous les mordus de photos, peu importe que vous soyez amateur, professionnel ou semi-professionnel. Les participants âgés de 18 ans et moins au moment de l’exposition doivent obtenir le consentement d’un parent ou d’un tuteur légal.

Les organisateurs du concours, les membres du jury, ainsi que les membres de leur famille immédiate ne peuvent participer au concours.

Concours de photo : « Châteauguay… toute une histoire! » Édition 2020

Pour une cinquième année, la Ville de Châteauguay, en collaboration avec la Maison LePailleur, offre aux photographes amateurs et professionnels la possibilité de faire connaître leur vision citoyenne à travers un concours photographique et une exposition extérieure.

Installée sur le site extérieur de l’ancienne Maison Gravel et présentée d’abord dans le cadre des Journées de la culture, l’exposition se poursuivra jusqu’à la fin du mois de novembre. De plus, des prix seront remis à trois (3) photographes s’étant particulièrement illustrés.